hero_pattern.png

WVACRAO

West Virginia Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

 

Under Construction

Greetings! Due to technological issues, we are in the process of rebuilding the WVACRAO website. We appreciate your patience as we do so, and welcome any suggestions/requests you may have regarding the site's content. Please send suggestions/recommendations to WVACRAO Webmaster, Megan Russell, at jude21@marshall.edu. Thanks!

 

Executive Committee Contacts

➤ President

Taylor Richmond

Assistant Registrar, Transfer Articulation

West Virginia University

304.293-8789

taylor.richmond@mail.wvu.edu

➤ Past President

Beth Wolfe, Ed.D.

Director of Continuing Education

Marshall University

304.696.6007

beth.wolfe@marshall.edu

➤ President Elect

AJ Hubbard

Associate Registrar

Marshall University

304.696.6632

hubbard36@marshall.edu

➤ Secretary

Ella Curry

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruiting Events and Initiatives

Marshall University

304.696.3508

ella.curry@marshall.edu

➤ Treasurer

(VACANT)

➤ college day chair

Will Bell

Admissions Counselor

Shepherd University

304.876.5190

wbell@shepherd.edu

➤ special projects Chair

Leah Ripley

Associate Director of Admissions

West Virginia Wesleyan College

304.473.8527

ripley_l@wvwc.edu

➤ Webmaster

Megan Russell

Director of Recruitment and Development

Marshall University School of Pharmacy

304.696.6009

jude21@marshall.edu

 

Coming Soon


WVACRAO Committees

Learn more about the WVACRAO committees and leadership.


Anderson-Milam Award

Coming Soon


Member Institutions

Coming Soon


Rick Snow Young Professional Award

Coming Soon


Links

Coming Soon


Conference Song

Coming Soon