Membership Info

Member Institutions

WVACRAO is proud to count the institutions below as 2018-19 members!

Alderson Broaddus University

Appalachian Bible College

Berea College

Bethany College

Bluefield College

Bluefield State College

BridgeValley Community & Technical College

Concord University

Davis & Elkins College

Eastern WV Community & Technical College

Fairmont State University

Garrett College

Glenville State College

Marietta College

Marshall University

Mary Baldwin University

Mountwest Community and Technical College

Muskingum University

New River Community and Technical College

Ohio Valley University

Point Park University

Randolph College

Robert C. Byrd Institute

Salem University

Shawnee State University

University of Charleston

Waynesburg University

West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

West Liberty University

West Virginia Junior College


WV Northern Community College

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

West Virginia State University

West Virginia University

West Virginia University Institute of Technology

West Virginia University at Parkersburg

West Virginia University Potomac State College

WVU School of Pharmacy

West Virginia University School of Public Health

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Wheeling Jesuit University




Annual institutional dues for 2018-19 are $100 and include unlimited individual members from the institution to be included in association communications. 

Join online today ▸

Benefits of Membership

Member institutions receive exclusive access to the full WV College Day Tour Schedule, discounted rates for conference registration, and all communications from WVACRAO leadership regarding organization activities and relevant information.

Members may access the College Day schedule here with their password.